Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

Excellent Traders

Robert's Live Metallica Page

mushbag@webtv.net


METAL CD-R BOOTLEGS TRADING PAGE

diepupee@yahoo.com


Scarboro Bootlegs

cdtrades@iinet.net.au


...And Trading for All

bpholmes@dingoblue.net.au


Iron Maiden Trading Page

mgarayoa@euskalnet.net


Blackened Metallica Trading

blackened@netcabo.pt


699'Z CDR Trading Page

andrewsebastian@home.com


Steve's Live CDR & TAPE Page

yoda900@optonline.net


Live Music List

mason@madwizard.net


Vegueta's bootlegs for trade

vegueta37@yahoo.com


MaidenKearney's Iron Maiden Audio and Video Trading + Other Bands

omika@msn.com


BOOTLEGS / TRADING

noleafhuman2001@yahoo.com.au


Steve's Live Recordings

food_god@hotmail.com


Ubiqueman's Iron Maiden and Heavy Metal Bootlegs

ubiqueman@hotmail.com


Robertbeer Metallica Bootlegs

robertbeer@yahoo.com


IRON MAIDEN

Cris Maidenboots@cs.com


The Personal Page of: Chaz

snowblind@btinternet.com


Trevor trouble67@suite224.net


John harrypotts.claret@virgin.net


Petri petri.jokinen@nokiantyres.com


Ken mdtrader@earthlink.net


Chris METALLICAOZZY13@aol.com


Eric Yyzcat40@aol.com


Gabriel gaboluna@att.net.mx


Markos mavroskoufis@email.com


Damage goods damageinc_777@yahoo.com


Andres alsastre@usuarios.retecal.es


Rian rasmussenrj@earthlink.net


Ezequiel kelosiniestro@hotmail.com


Patrick EricChavez202@cs.com


Rich richard.lockney@verizon.net


Doug Torquehp@aol.com


Ray mun_jay@hotmail.com


Jim JVFKGB@aol.com


Dion killerwolf13@hotmail.com


Fabrice Tate2qk@aol.com


Stefan stefanpersson76@hotmail.com


Song loveharuto@yahoo.co.kr


Ashley firedawg3247@yahoo.com


Rob watkins@drwtyres.prestel.co.uk


Mark jacko@stalybridge35.fsnet.co.uk


Bill bill_the_cat@mindless.com


Kevin specialk21984@yahoo.com


I have missed a few.......I will have all up asap !!

 

CD-R Art Links

CHECK OUT THIS WEBSITE FOR A HUGE LIST OF COVER ART SITES.

CD-R Trading Bootleg Cover Art Links